Game and Vermin Control Banner
Game and Vermin Control - Menu Background Home Pest Services Contracts About Us Contact Us

Contact Us
 

Reading Head Office      Tel: 07779 936218            Enquiries@GameandVerminControl.co.uk

Specializing in all Wildlife and Pest services.  Your first point of contact to discuss pest eradication and control issues. We can arrange single and multiple visits or contract services to ensure long-term control.

Areas Covered: Berkshire, North Hampshire, North Surrey, West Middlesex, South Buckinghamshire, South Oxfordshire, East Wiltshire.


Bisly Office            Tel: 07920 112958            Bisley@GameandVerminControl.co.uk

Specializing in Country Pests, Squirrel, Rabbit, Hare, Fox, Deer, Pigeon.

Area Covered: Surrey.


Daventry Office     Tel: 07701 041610            Daventry@GameandVerminControl.co.uk

Specializing in Country Pests, Squirrel, Rabbit, Hare, Fox, Deer, Boar, etc.

Area Covered: Northamptonshire.


Ledbury Office      Tel: 07930 217073            Ledbury@GameandVerminControl.co.uk

Specializing in Country Pests, Fleas, Wasps, Squirrel, Rabbit, Hare, Fox, Deer, Boar, Pigeon.

Areas Covered: Herefordshire and Shropshire.


St Albans Office     Tel: 07733 265495           StAlbans@GameandVerminControl.co.uk

Specializing in Country Pests, Squirrel, Rabbit, Hare, Fox, Deer.

Area Covered: Hertfordshire, East Bucks.


Swindon Office      Tel: 07814 231449            Swindon@GameandVerminControl.co.uk

Specializing in Country Pests, Squirrel, Rabbit, Hare, Fox, etc.

Area Covered: Wiltshire.

Wild Boar and Deer services can be offered throughout the UK.  
Please contact our Head Office on 07779 936218 or email wildboar@GameandVerminControl.co.uk
Phone: 07779 936218    email: enquiries@GameandVerminControl.co.uk
©2008-2014 Game and Vermin Control.